The Finnish Center at Saima Park

Fitchburg, MA


Board of Directors


The 2015-2016 Board of Directors


Maija Mård - President

Linda Byrne - Vice President

Ida Kymalainen - Recording Secretary

Mauri Auvinen - Treasurer

Nancy Fors - Membership Secretary

Michael Potsaid - Director

Frank Ruosteoja - Director

Veikko Honkala - Director

Charles Huse - Director

Marshall Smith - Director

Lorna Sulin - Director

The Board of Directors meets on the second Thursday of the month at 9:30 AM in the Function Hall.

                                         All FCSP members are invited to attend.

[Back to the Administration Main Page]




All material on this site, unless otherwise noted, is © The Finnish Center at Saima Park, Inc., 2001-2005.  All rights reserved.
This page was last updated on: 10/23/17

Feedback, suggestions, etc - please contact the